Events

Friday, 18th January       Annual General Meeting   2019

Codsall Middle School  19-30

Speaker: Alix Bergeret

 

Friday, 15th February       Skittles 

The Swan, Brewood  19-30imagesJMFBEJ8U

Tickets: £10 (Room Hire, Buffet, Prizes, Raffle)

 

Friday, 15th March               Quiz Night

QUIZ-NIGHT-reg[1] Codsall Middle School   19-30

£10 per team of 4

 

Friday 12th April                   Visit:   Harvington Hall   £8-50 per person

Meet at the entrance before 11-30.

Fri 7th June until Mon 10th   Visit from France

lcollage of pictures of St Pryve

This Visit marks the 21st Anniversary of the Signing of the Twinning Agreement.

Saturday, 8th June            Village Carnival 

DSC04868 Village Hall Field   12-00 to 16-30

 

 

 

Sunday, 14th July              Boules Tournament & BBQ

DSC04979

  Rowanshiel, Histon’s Hill  from 12-30

   MEMBERS ONLY     £2-50 per person

 

 

Friday, 20th September       Quiz and Raffle

QUIZ-NIGHT-reg[1]    Codsall Middle School 19-30

     £10 per team of 4

 

 

Friday, 18th October         Skittles

The Swan, Brewood 19-30  £10pp

Saturday, 16th November Annual Dinner

Codsall Parish Rooms 19-00  £20pp

Friday, 6th December       Village Christmas Fayre

From 4pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s